Recently, Pere took to web-based entertainment to request that his fans roll the deciding in favor of his number one, Sheggz, encouraging them to disregard his imperfections.

tvguidetime.com

He composed: Say anything you desire about this person, we as a whole have our perspectives, including me, however not even one of us is without blemishes. @sheggzolusemo is up this week, and we saving him. How about we get those votes going.

Pere’s fans, by means of his remark segment, uncovered they wouldn’t be giving their votes to Sheggz, rather they would decide in favor of Adekunle and different housemates up for expulsion.

Kemi Filani reviews that Pere unveiled how Biggie made him a trump card a couple of hours before the show debuted its sixth season on air in 2021.

— Favour Monye (@phayvormonye) August 23, 2022

Pere tweeted that he was in his lodging in lockdown when he heard a thump and was educated that the coordinators had made him a trump card.

He tweeted: By this time last year, I was in my lodging in lockdown when I heard a thump on the entryway, a refined man stepped in and informed me that Big Brother had picked me to be a special case. I had that discussion with Big Brother around 3:30 the morning! Best of luck with the new set.