Kemi Filani reports that while the mother of two, Foluke Daramola is drumming support for her godfather and All Party Congress, APC’s presidential candidate, Bola Tinubu; her husband, Kayode Salako who is the chairman of the Labor Party in Lagos, is unashamedly campaigning for his party’s presidential candidate, Peter Obi.

tvguidetime.com

The buxom actress has now addressed the stance in a press statement posted on her Instagram page minutes ago. Vowing to stay with Tinubu till the end, Foluke Daramola declared that her husband’s role with the Labor party won’t affect her assignment with Tinubu. This declaration is coming after her new appointment as the Assistant Chief for the media department of the Performing Arts Directorate of the APC’s presidential gathering.

Daramola said: “The people who realize my husband realize he eats and breathes Labor Party. He joined Labor as an alternate resident philosophy and wants to be part of an alternate design. He never realized he will end up being the Chairman yet in the long run, individuals in his party saw his passion, dedication and responsibility and they chose to make him the Chairman in Lagos.”

At the point when asked why she didn’t join the Labor Party, Daramola said: “One of the attributes of my husband is that he is not autocratic. He regards my decision and my opinion. As I said, he had an alternate philosophy to mine and yet he regards my decision to follow my confidence in the APC structure.” On her new role with the APC government, Daramola said it was a reward for great work.

The actress noticed that the reward for great work is more work, noting that she has been in governmental issues for a long time.

Daramola said: “Maybe you don’t realize that I have been in legislative issues for long, In fact, I met my husband through activism and I have also been an individual from APC for a long time. Asiwaju Bola Tinubu is a father to me, he marked the certificate of my most memorable marriage, his significant other Oluremi was the mother of the day on my engagement while Femi Pedro was the chairman of the day. I have a rich history with Asiwaju, so this is not only a normal assignment for me, it is a significant assignment given to me by my father, so I tell you, my husband won’t have an issue with me working for my father.”

The actress further dismissed claims that she and her husband may crash to work in favor of either Labor or APC.

Daramola said: “We are individuals of integrity. My husband won’t come to share delicate information about his party with me and I won’t do likewise. There is still a long way to go throughout everyday life and our reputation is vital to us.”Actress Foluke Daramola has freely reacted to the ongoing political drama ensuing among herself and her husband, Kayode Salako because of their distinction in decisions of presidential candidates for the 2023 general elections.

Kemi Filani reports that while the mother of two, Foluke Daramola is drumming support for her godfather and All Party Congress, APC’s presidential candidate, Bola Tinubu; her husband, Kayode Salako who is the chairman of the Labor Party in Lagos, is unashamedly campaigning for his party’s presidential candidate, Peter Obi.

The buxom actress has now addressed the stance in a press statement posted on her Instagram page minutes ago.

Vowing to stay with Tinubu till the end, Foluke Daramola declared that her husband’s role with the Labor party won’t affect her assignment with Tinubu.

This declaration is coming after her new appointment as the Assistant Chief for the media department of the Performing Arts Directorate of the APC’s presidential gathering.

Daramola said: “The people who realize my husband realize he eats and breathes Labor Party.

He joined Labor as an alternate resident philosophy and wants to be part of an alternate design. He never realized he will end up being the Chairman however in the long run, individuals in his party saw his passion, dedication and responsibility and they chose to make him the Chairman in Lagos.”

At the point when asked why she didn’t join the Labor Party, Daramola said: “One of the attributes of my husband is that he is not autocratic.

He regards my decision and my opinion. As I said, he had an alternate philosophy to mine and yet he regards my decision to follow my faith in the APC structure.” On her new role with the APC government, Daramola said it was a reward for great work.

The actress noticed that the reward for great work is more work, noting that she has been in governmental issues for a long time.

Daramola said: “Maybe you don’t realize that I have been in governmental issues for long, In fact, I met my husband through activism and I have also been an individual from APC for a long time. Asiwaju Bola Tinubu is a father to me, he marked the certificate of my most memorable marriage, his better half Oluremi was the mother of the day on my engagement while Femi Pedro was the chairman of the day. I have a rich history with Asiwaju, so this is not only a normal assignment for me, it is a significant assignment given to me by my father, so I tell you, my husband won’t have an issue with me working for my father.”

The actress further dismissed claims that she and her husband may crash to work in favor of either Labor or APC.

Daramola said: “We are individuals of integrity. My husband won’t come to share delicate information about his party with me and I won’t do likewise.

There is still a long way to go throughout everyday life and our reputation is vital to us.”

— Kemi Filani News – Kemifilani.ng (@Kemifilaniblog) September 27, 2022