“Merry 10th birthday festivity Olive,” Barrymore recorded the post. “My how you have created. Today you are twofold digits. Today we get your ears pierced. Today is the start of various things. I hadn’t the foggiest idea about a reverence like I have for yourself as well as your sister Frankie. The best one I will anytime know. It takes the best situation in my heart. You are my necessities. Moreover, I am so delighted to be your mom. Best thing I have anytime wrapped up with my life or will anytime do with my life! Bright tenth birthday festivity. Is it okay if I by and large believe you to be my kid?! My little miracle ????”

tvguidetime.com

Olive is the more prepared of Barrymore’s two children, both of whom she confers to ex Will Kopelman. Going before her marriage, Barrymore moreover dated performer Justin Long from 2007 to 2010, with whom she actually rejoined on The Drew Barrymore Show.

Long was the essential guest to get going the show’s third season, and the welcoming exes both surrendered that there were “a lot of snickers” during their time together. The two players got significant while examining their past feeling, and Long complimented himself and Barrymore for having a strong partition.

— BatMarc 😷🦇 (@RobinsonMarc1) September 19, 2022

“I love that we stayed aware of our reverence, since, I know from my end, it will not at any point go wherever. I’ll love you for the most part,” the 44-year-old performer told his ex. “I’m cheerful we’re at this point prepared to have that.”