Johnson, who shares little girls Jasmine, 6, and Tiana, 4, with Lauren Hashian in addition to girl Simone, 21, with ex Dany Garcia, has regularly shared looks via online entertainment of the funny stunts composed by his more youthful little girls.

tvguidetime.com

“My superpower as a father is the capacity to not sort out why I continue to succumb to the ‘Daddy shut your eyes’ stunt and I get peanut butter in the face, my face drawn on, kicked in the nuts,” he jokes. “Everything occurs, that is my superpower.” Regardless of being tricked various times, Johnson concedes he actually isn’t savvy to what’s going on.

 

Dwayne Johnson (@therock)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“I’m an imbecile,” he says. “I don’t see the reason why I don’t get it.”

In any case, Johnson says it’s his “most loved thing” to keep making his girls chuckle.

The most recent trick that the Jumanji star reported on Instagram involved Jasmine awakening her father in bed by popping a water expand all over.

“7 am. Saturday morning and playing her number one game, ‘daddy shut your eyes’… .

Just an idiot would keep on succumbing to this somewhat torture.🤣🙋🏽‍♂️🥰 🖤 💦 🎈,” Johnson inscribed the video.

 

Dwayne Johnson (@therock)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“(However, man, that cheerful rowdy chuckle from her is inebriating, so I’ll joyfully be the blockhead during these young lady years) #whatdaddysdo,” he added.

Past tricks from his little girls have included having his face covered with peanut butter or being fooled into getting a faceful of toothpaste and shaving cream.